BDO NAME NAME POSITION ADDRESS  ADRESS 2 ADDRESS 3 CONTACT NUMBER E-MAIL
ABTAX Limited Mrs Joan Ferierra-Dallas Chief Executive Officer 35 Westminister Road Kingston 10 St. Andrew 878-0377, 906-0707, 619-1773-4 joan.dallas@abtaxlimited.com
Baker Tilly Strachan Lafayette Mr Wayne Strachan Managing Partner 14 Ruthven road Kingston 10 St. Andrew 906-1658-9, 920-3226 wayne.strachan@bakertilly.com.jm
BDO (Management Consultants) Mrs Sonia McFarlane Partner 26 Beechwood Avenue Kingston 5 St. Andrew 926-1616 – 7  sonia.mcfarlane@bdo.com.jm
Boldeck Jamaica Limited Mr Orville Christie Managing Director Suite # 1 & 5, 3a Haugton Ave Kingston 10 St. Andrew 754-0833  ochristie@boldeckja.com
Branson Center of Entrepreneurship Caribbean Ms Lauri-Ann Ainsworth Chief Executve Officer Unit 4, Sovereign Shopping Centre
9-11 Barbican Road
Kingston 6 St. Andrew 632-5134 lauri.ainsworth@bransoncentre.co
Bureau Of Standards Jamaica Mr Hopeton Heaon Executive Director 6 Winchester Road Kingston 5 St. Andrew 926-3140-5 nbrown@bsj.org.jm
Dynamic Management Strategies Limited Mr Diyal Fernando Chief Executive Officer Unit 32, 10 Birdsucker Heights Kingston St. Andrew 978-5399/622-0568 diyalf@hotmail.com
Enterprise Development & Market Access Solutions – EDMA Solutions Ms Deanne McFarlane Chief Executive Officer TIC 237 Old Hope Road Kingston 6 St. Andrew 876-260-3310
876-817-3527
925-2650
deanna.mcfarlane@hotmail.com
Jamaica Business Development Corporation Ms Valerie Veira Chief Executive Officer 14 Camp Road Kingston 4 St. Andrew 928 5161-5  vveira@jbdc.net
Jamaica Manufacturers and Exporters Association Mrs Imega Breeze-McNab Executive Director 85A Duke Street Kingston Kingston 922-8880-3  paula@jma.com.jm
JEA (Jamaica Exporters’ Association, Head Office) Mrs Carole Rowe General Manager 1 Winchester Road Kingston 10 St. Andrew 960-4908 generalmanager@exportja.org
Linkar Education Limited – Acumen Pro Mr  Franklin McGibbon Chief Executive Officer TIC 237 Old Hope Road Kingston 6  St. Andrew 970-5500 acumenpro@linkarsolutions.com
MWC Associates Limited – Action COACH Jamaica Ms Marcia Woon Choy Chief Executive Officer 20 Barbican Road Kingston 6 St. Andrew 755-3021 arlenemartin@actioncoach.com
Northern Caribbean University – Morris Entrepreneurship Center Mrs Hazel O’Conner Executive Director Unit 8, 1 Brumalia Road Mandeville Manchester 963-7433 hazel.oconner@ncu.edu.jm
Paramount Business Services Limited Mr Michael Panday Managing Director Shop # 14, Santa Maria Plaza
121 Main Street
Ocho Rios St. Ann 974-2301
620-6159
mpanday@parabizsolutions.com
accounts@parabizsolutions.com
Pioneering Consultancy Company Limited Ms Fieona Griffiths Managing Director 68 Woodpecker ave, St georges cliff Helshire  St. Catherine 631-0043
403-9380
contact@pioneeringcc.com
fieona.griffiths@gmail.com
Quality Financial and Management Services Limited Mrs Yvonne Davis Director 13 North Avenue Kingston 5 St. Andrew 960-5789 Yvonnedavis1722@gmail.com
Scientific Research Council Marketech Limited Mrs Karolyn Rose-Miller Manager of Marketing and Corporate Communication Hope Gardens Complex
Old Hope Road
Kingston 6 Kingston 927-1771-4 karolynm@src-jamaica.org
The Competitiveness Company Dr Beverley Morgan Head 59 Hope Road Kingston 6 St. Andrew 927-8981
978-7481
cccompete@gmail.com
JACE Management Consultants Limited Ms Jennie Headlam Chief Executive Officer 18 Phoenix Avenue Kingston 10 St. Andrew 754-5223, 619-0760 jheadlam@jaceltd.com
Young Entrepreneurs Association of Jamaica Limited Mrs Camille Mighty-Atkinson Director 2A Ruthven Road Kingston 10 St. Andrew 279-4801 yeaadmin@yeajamaica.com
Crowe Howarth Jamaica Limited Mr  Dawkins Brown Managing Partner 47-49 Trinidad Terrace Kingston 5 Kingston 876) 926-5210 dawkins.brown@crowehorwath.com.jm
Sister’s Ink Ms Opal Levy Director Suite 3&5, 70 Half Way Tree Road Kingston 10 St. Andrew (876) 649 0484 / 431 8823 opal.sistersink@gmail.com
Ingenuity Mr Melarka Williams Chief Executive Officer 237 Old Hope Road Kingston 6 Kingston 648-1421 melarka.williams@ingenuitytech.co
Jamaica Stock Exchange Mrs Marlene Street Forrest Managing Director 40 Harbour Street Kingston St. Andrew 967-3271 marlene.street-forrest@jamstockex.com
Appfinity Technologies Limited  Mr. George  Henry Chief Executive Officer 12 Kensington Cresent Kingston 5 876-434-0989 support@appfinitytech.com
Business Works Limited Mrs. Andrea Livingston Prince President 4 Sylvan Avenue Kinston 5 876-819-1117 admin@businessworkscollective.com
Caribbean Climate Innovation Mr. Carligton Burrell Project Manager Hope Gardens Complex
Old Hope Road
Kingston 6 876-927-1771-4 Carlinton.burrell@caribbeancic.org
Digita Global Marketing Limited Mr. Kemal  Brown President & CEO Unit 1, 2 Phoenix Avenue Kingston 10 876-891-9927/876 279 1834 kemal@digitaglobal.com
Nex Step Digital  Mr. Mohan Beckford Chief Executive Officer 9g Charlton Road Kingston 8 876-843-7294 service@trynextstep.com
PAGBO Limited Mr. Marlon Pagan Chief Executive Officer 9 Devon Road Kingston 19 876-648-6183 info@pagbo.com
Sure Profits Academy Company Limited Mr. Courtney  Lodge Chief Executive Officer P.O. Box 281, Cross Roads P.O. Kingston 5 876-483-8857 MasterCoach@SureProfitsCOACH.com
The University of the Commonwealth Caribbean Dr. Winston  Adams Group Executive Chairman 17 Worthington Avenue Kingston 5 876-906-3000 wadams@ucc.edu.jm

Questions? Let's Chat
Customer Support
Need Help? Chat with us on Whatsapp